OUR SERVICES

Personal Business BACK TO PAGE

About RDP Law

RDP Law is a multi-disciplinary law firm. We represent clients within the fields of real estate, private client, agriculture, litigation and commercial / corporate law.

We act for businesses, landowners, farmers, charities and individuals from across Wales, the South West of England and The Three Counties.

We are a forward thinking, progressive business offering a comprehensive legal service to our clients.

Our people

Robert Davies MBE

Job Title: Chairman
Email: robert.davies@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

James Davies

Job Title: Director
Email: james.davies@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Sioned Thomas

Job Title: Director
Email: sioned.thomas@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Jessica McHugh

Job Title: Senior Associate
Email: jess.mchugh@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Deian Benjamin

Job Title: Senior Associate
Email: deian.benjamin@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Hannah Dykes

Job Title: Solicitor
Email: hannah.dykes@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Delyth Evans

Job Title: Solicitor
Email: delyth.evans@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Amy Toomer

Job Title: Chartered Legal Executive
Email: amy.toomer@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Katie Kenealy

Job Title: Associate Chartered Legal Executive
Email: katie.kenealy@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Rachel Brown

Job Title: Associate Chartered Legal Executive
Email: rachel.brown@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO

Lauren Thomas

Job Title: Trainee Solicitor
Email: lauren.thomas@rdplaw.co.uk

VIEW BIO
CQS Lexcel Legal 500 Cyber Essentials
close
JustGiving

RDP Lawyer Carolyne Bader has sadly been diagnosed with cancer, which doctors have advised is inoperable. Her friends and family are trying to raise money for alternative treatment which could give Carolyne a better quality of life and precious time with her daughters and loved ones.

Click on the button below to donate. Any donation, however small, will be massively appreciated and will help Carolyne fight this devastating disease.

To donate click here